The Team

Ball Co-Chairs:

  • Yvonne H. Jason

  • Mikhela Jason Alboim

  • Jesse Alboim

Past Co-Chair / Inspiration:

A Special Thank You To:

  • Guy V. Jason

  • Lindsay Antenucci

  • Elizabeth Dowden

  • Nadine Mayhew

  • Margaret Dickenson, Cookbook Author and TV Host

  • Lawrence (Larry) Dickenson, Retired Canadian Ambassador

  • Meda Muntean

  • Robert Muntean

  • Karine Hopper

  • Sanjivan Sandhu

  • Joanna Tierney

Master of Ceremonies:

  • Patricia Boal, Late Night News Anchor, CTV Ottawa News

Official Spokesperson:

  • Lois Lee, Anchor and Reporter, CTV Morning Live


  • Rock Fournier

Town Crier:

  • Daniel Richer dit La Flèche

Official Photographers:

  • Third Floor York

Evening Entertainment:

  • Simply Grand

Design (Creative Agency):

  • Infusion Design & Communications

Web Development:

  • Steven Bulhoes

Fashion Consultant:

  • Alison Hughes, Stylist, Fashion Event Coordinator and Co-Owner of AMHstyle

Art Consultant:

  • Peter Riehm, Art Life Design